Progress…

Just wanted to note that I think I’m improving on my lesson planning abilities 🙂  Thankfully, my lessons will be planned for me when I get there, but I’m able to add my own flair to it if I want.  And I’m feeling a bit more creative than when I first started this TEFL course.

Allllso…weird to think that a year from now, I’ll be able to read in Korean.  And speak a bit too. 😀  I do plan on taking a language course when I’m over there.  It’s not required or anything,but I heard that some universities offer free Korean language courses, and it’d probably help me out a bit too.  And..it’s free.  Can’t pass that up.

Leave a Reply

