Storage Unit: Found and Booked.

Just made a reservation with Public Storage to save me a 10×10 space for my stuff.
Move-in date is on the 18th of February.  By then, I should be packed, and basically ready to go.  After moving, I can start scrubbing down my apartment and get ready to move out and return my keys.  My departure date is on the 20th, so that should be good…if needed, I can just crash on the couch at my mom’s house or something.

Can’t beat the size of the place for the price either.  I checked around a bit and I’m getting my unit (booked online) for $1 for the first month and $87 for each month thereafter.
I forgot which place I checked before, but they had 5X10 (and similar) for over $100…
So yeah..that’s done.

Oh, and I finally got my Christmas tree down 🙂

Leave a Reply

