FLIGHT INFO!!

Just got my flight itinerary!!!  OMG!!! 😀 😀
Everything looks good…a bit heavy on the layovers I suppose, but everything else looks good.  I don’t leave here or arrive anywhere at horrible hours of the day, so it looks good.
I’m happy with my international airline and..it looks like I leave my last US city for Seoul around midnight, so hopefully I’ll be wiped out after a good few hours of travel so I can get some sleep on the plane.

Still waiting on my passport/work visa to arrive back in the mail…
Not sure if I mentioned it, but I sent in my paperwork for my second background check.  Got re-fingerprinted and everything for that again too…sooo..yay!  Paperwork is almost done…again.  🙂

I can’t believe this is happening!..ahh! lol. 🙂

I also turned in my final rent check today too…and completed my taxes 🙂  Very productive day.

Leave a Reply

