Final Car Payment + BEAUTIFUL Rental Car

The payment for my car cleared the bank today, so I sent in my final car payment on my $7K balance…felt amazing.  🙂  😀  AMAZING.

Also, I got a rental car today.  I’ll be having this car for the next week and a half…or well, until my last day.  And…it’s amazing.  It’s a 2012 Nissan Maxima with just over 1000 miles on it.  Keyless start–it’s a “push to start” kind of car.  Push the button to start the car.  Frikin awesome.
Also, keyless entry…as in, I can have the keys in my purse or coat and it recognizes that the keys are near, and I can just push a little button near the handle and it’ll unlock.  So fun 🙂
If I wasn’t broke and planning on leaving the country, I’d get one. haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

