*SQUEE!!*

Hit a milestone with paying off my credit card 😀
Still a ways to go, but feeling PRETTTYYY happy about now.

Here we go, savings account!  Here we go!  Here we go debt-free, here we go!  😛

Ok, I’ve gone a little bit crazy, but if you think that’s nuts, just wait til my credit card (and then student loans) are paid off.  haha 😀

Also, I’ve decided to take a bit of a break from Facebook.  I’m going to try and extend it out for as long as I can.  I feel like it’s a bit of an addiction and my list of things to do has gotten a bit ridiculous.  I want to get back to being productive, going to the gym and reading.

Leave a Reply

