Be Brave…Preparing to Jump

Gosh, whenever I think about this school thing I feel like my heart is going to break open.  I’m so nervous I can’t even stand it.

I’m looking at schools in the UK and planning on applying once I get all my stuff together.  I’ve wanted to move there for quite a long time–I’m not sure why–I’ve just really enjoyed myself each time I’ve been there and could see myself settling there for a bit.  The schools are also WAY cheaper than in the US (like half the cost)…

I know I just need to stop messing around and just make the leap…just apply already and see what happens, but the what-ifs are suffocating me.

I found these quotes and they seem pretty fitting:

“Don’t be afraid of your fears. They’re not there to scare you. They’re there to let you know that something is worth it.”
C. JoyBell C.

“A ship is safe in harbor, but that’s not what ships are for.”
William G.T. Shedd

One thought on “Be Brave…Preparing to Jump

Leave a Reply

