Kayak.com is Dangerous Past Midnight

Or rather, I need an automatic disconnect from the internet feature when I browse travel sites past midnight.

Or maybe not…?

So, I was poking around with different flight combinations…just to see…and honestly $500 to go to a country that I really want to visit again before returning home isn’t that bad.  In the grand scheme of things.  (Or maybe all those Asia->North America flights have warped my brain,ha.)

Anyhoo, I have a few friends to see, yummy food to eat then I’d be on my way.

And…might be able to use some miles to discount the flight.  I have to do a bit more research on that but it would be great.

ALSO!…I just found out that with IcelandAir you can get a FREE stopover in Iceland!  Granted you pay for any activities, but you don’t need to buy any extra flights!  How cool is that?!  You can stay up to 7 days thn carry on.

It really is late, so I really need to get to sleep, but I was laying here bursting with excitement that potential detour and had to tell someone.  Lucky you 😀

One thought on “Kayak.com is Dangerous Past Midnight

Leave a Reply

